Changes in Bure’s Nominating Committee for the 2010 Annual General Meeting

On October 19, 2009, Bure communicated that a Nominating Committee had been appointed. This Nominating Committee represented at the time approximately 30 per cent of the votes. Since then Bure has merged with Skanditek Industriförvaltning AB and thereby changed the shareholding in Bure. In order to adjust to the new owner structure in Bure a new Nominating Committee has been appointed. The new Nominating Committee has been convened by Björn Björnsson, Chairman of the Board of Bure (previously Patrik Tigerschiöld). The following members have been appointed to Bure’s Nominating Committee: Dag Tigerschiöld, representing the Tigerschiöld family Ulf Strömsten, representing Catellas fonder Peter Rudman, representing Nordeas fonder Björn Björnsson, Chairman of the Board in Bure Equity AB The Nominating Committee has been appointed according to the instruction from the Annual General Meeting in 2008. The members of the Nominating Committee together represent 32 per cent of the votes attached to all voting shares in the company. The Annual General Meeting of Bure Equity AB will be held at 3:00 p.m. on April 28, 2010, in Gothenburg. The tasks and responsibilities of the Nominating Committee are described on the website,, under the heading "Investor Relations", "Corporate Governance". Shareholders who wish to recommend candidates for nomination can contact Bure’s Nominating Committee via e-mail: (”To the Nominating Committee”), or by mail to: Bure Equity AB, Att: Agneta Erneholm, Mässans gata 8, SE 412 51 Gothenburg, Sweden. Gothenburg, February 16, 2010 Bure Equity AB (publ) For further information, please contact: Björn Björnsson, Chairman of the Board phone +46 8-614 00 20 Ulf Strömsten, Chairman of the Nominating Committee phone +46 8-614 25 00