Nominating Committee for the 2008 Annual General Meeting in Bure

The following members have been appointed to Bure’s Nominating Committee:

Ulf Strömsten, representing Catella Kapitalförvaltning
Peter Rudman, representing Nordea Investment Funds
Henrik Blomquist, representing Skanditek Industriförvaltning AB
Patrik Tigerschiöld, Chairman of the Board in Bure Equity AB

The Nominating Committee has been appointed according to the instruction from the Annual General Meeting in 2006. The members of the Nominating Committee together represent approximately 36 per cent of the votes attached to all voting shares in the company.

The Annual General Meeting of Bure Equity AB will be held at 3:00 p.m. on April 23, 2008, in Gothenburg.

The tasks and responsibilities of the Nominating Committee are described on the website,, under the heading "Investor Relations", "Corporate Governance".

Shareholders who wish to recommend candidates for nomination can contact Bure’s Nominating Committee via e-mail: (”To the Nominating Committee”), or by mail to: Bure Equity AB, Att: Agneta Erneholm, P O Box 5419, SE 402 29 Gothenburg, Sweden.

Gothenburg, 12 October, 2007

Bure Equity AB (publ)