Nominating committee for the 2014 annual general meeting in Bure

The following members have been appointed to Bure´s Nominating Committee:

Jesper Grünbaum, appointed by the Tigerschiöld family
Peter Rudman, appointed by Nordea Investment Funds
Per Björkman, appointed by the Björkman family

The Chairman of the Board, Patrik Tigerschiöld, is a member of the Nominating Committee and shall convene the first meeting of the Committee.

The Nominating Committee has been appointed according to the instructions from the Annual General Meeting in 2013. The members of the Nominating Committee together represent approx. 38 per cent of the votes attached to all voting shares in the company.

The Annual General Meeting of Bure Equity AB will be held on April 24, 2014.

The tasks and responsibilities of the Nominating Committee are described on the website,, under the heading “Investor Relations/Corporate Governance”.

Shareholders who wish to recommend candidates for nomination can contact Bure´s Nominating Committee via e-mail: (To the Nominating Committee), or by mail to: Bure Equity AB, Att: Chairman of the Board, Nybrogatan 6, SE-114 34 Stockholm, no later than 31 January 2014.

Stockholm, 6 November 2013

Bure Equity AB (publ)

For additional information, please contact:

Patrik Tigerschiöld, Chairman of the Board
Phone +46 -8- 614 00 20

The information contained herein is subject to the disclosure requirements of Bure Equity AB under the Swedish Securities Market Act. The information has been publicly communicated on 6 November 2013, 11:00 CET

Press Release (PDF)