Nominating committee for the 2019 annual general meeting in Bure

The Nominating Committee for the 2019 annual general meeting has been appointed. In accordance with a decision at the annual general meeting, the three largest shareholders or owner groups shall be given the opportunity to appoint a member to the Nominating Committee. The Board Chairman shall be a member of the Nominating Committee.

The following members have been appointed to Bure’s Nominating Committee:

Per Björkman, appointed by the Björkman family
Erik Durhan, appointed by Nordea Investment Funds
Patrik Tigerschiöld, appointed by the Tigerschiöld family

The Chairman of the Board, Patrik Tigerschiöld, shall convene the first meeting of the Committee.

The Nominating Committee has been appointed according to the instructions from the Annual General Meeting in 2018. The members of the Nominating Committee together represent 41.3 per cent of the votes attached to all voting shares in the company.

The Annual General Meeting of Bure Equity AB will be held on 7 May 2019.

The tasks and responsibilities of the Nominating Committee are described on the website,

Shareholders who wish to recommend candidates for nomination can contact Bure’s Nominating Committee via e-mail: (“To the Nominating Committee”), or by mail to: Bure Equity AB, Att: Chairman of the Board, Nybrogatan 6, SE-114 34 Stockholm, no later than 31 January 2019.

Bure Equity AB (publ)

For more information contact:

Patrik Tigerschiöld, Chairman of the Board
Tel. +46 (0)8-614 00 20

The information contained herein is subject to the disclosure requirements of Bure Equity AB (publ) under the Swedish Securities Market Act. The information was publicly communicated on 26 September 2018, 11:00 CET.

Press release (PDF)