Proposal of the nominating committee regarding members of the board for Bure Equity AB

The Board proposes re-election of the Board members Håkan Larsson and Mathias Uhlén and election of the new Board members Eva Gidlöf and Carl Björkman. The Board members Kjell Dufveblad and Ann-Sofi Lodin have declined re-election. It is proposed that Björn Björnsson be re-elected as Chairman of the Board. The nominating Committee of Bure, which was appointed in accordance with the resolution of Annual General Meeting, consists of: Ulf Strömsten, representing Catellas Fonder Dag Tigerschiöld, representing Familjen Tigerschiöld Peter Rudman representing Nordeas Fonder Björn Björnsson, Chairman of the Board Stockholm March 31st, 2010 Bure Equity AB (publ) For additional information, please contact: Ulf Strömsten, Chairman of the nominating committee Telephone: +46-8-614 25 00 Björn Björnsson, Chairman of the Board Telephone: +46-8-614 00 20